Category : Ethereum

Crytocurrency / Ethereum - 4 days ago

On Wave 1 and Devcon Ticketing

By now, we hope you’ve heard the news: In just two days, on July 17, 2019, the first wave of general Devcon tickets will go online at 6:00am PT / 9:00am ET / 3:00pm CEST / 10:00pm JST. Today, we wanted to bring everyone a few de...

Crytocurrency / Ethereum - 1 week ago

Geth v1.9.0

Six months distilled - After many months of silence, we’re proud to announce the v1.9.0 release of Go Ethereum! Although this release has been in the making for a lot longer than we anticipated, we’re confident there will be som...

Crytocurrency / Ethereum - 3 weeks ago

Solidity Storage Array Bugs

Solidity Storage Array Bug Announcement This blog post is about two bugs connected to storage arrays which are otherwise unrelated. Both have been present in the compiler for a long time and have only been discovered now even th...

Ads pay for servers

Crytocurrency / Ethereum - 4 weeks ago

EF-Supported Teams: Development Report

2019 Pt. 1 - Friends, Over the last year, developers and researchers supported by Ethereum Foundation have kept their heads down and continued to produce at a staggering pace. Their focus has remained on their work, and together...

Crytocurrency / Ethereum - 1 month ago

Devcon in Osaka: Applications now open!

Friends, The year is well underway, cherry blossoms have fallen, and Devcon is quickly approaching! As announced on-stage at Ethereal last month, Devcon will be returning to Asia in 2019. We hope that you’ll join us this October...